مصنع

cd16997432-
خط الإنتاج

منذ تأسيس شركة Teneng لديها المئات توريد خطوط الإنتاج للعملاء، لدينا ثروة من الخبرة التقنية. بتوجيه من الخبراء المحليين وأساتذة الجامعات، Teneng تعقب تحركات التكنولوجيا المتقدمة الاجنبية، واستيعاب وخلاقة وتطوير البرد مرونة تشكيل التقنيات. Teneng والمعدات المستخدمة في الأنابيب API، والسيارات، وأنابيب البناء، والأنابيب والأثاث، والصناعات التحويلية حاوية، لوحات السياج والمعدات الرياضية وهلم جرا.

cd16997433-
OEM / ODM

قوة تقنية قوية والكمال نظام الخدمة هي حجر الزاوية في Teneng.

Teneng دينا 15 مهندسي التصميم و80 مهندس اللجنة، كل منهم أكثر من 15 عاما من الخبرة في صناعة أنبوب مطحنة. الموظفين Teneng ليسير دائما في طليعة التكنولوجيا، وتتبع أحدث التطورات في تكنولوجيا أنبوب مطحنة، داخل في السوق والتغيرات في حاجة العميل، وجعل الابتكارات في مجال التكنولوجيا المتطورة المستخدمة في المنتجات.

cd16997438-

R & D

قوة تقنية قوية والكمال نظام الخدمة هي حجر الزاوية في Teneng.

Teneng دينا 15 مهندسي التصميم و80 مهندس اللجنة، كل منهم أكثر من 15 عاما من الخبرة في صناعة أنبوب مطحنة. الموظفين Teneng ليسير دائما في طليعة التكنولوجيا، وتتبع أحدث التطورات في تكنولوجيا أنبوب مطحنة، داخل في السوق والتغيرات في حاجة العميل، وجعل الابتكارات في مجال التكنولوجيا المتطورة المستخدمة في المنتجات.



  • العنوان: شيوشوى القصر 1108، No.363 تشونغ هوا شمال شارع شينخوا حي وشيجياتشوانغ والصين.
  • البريد الإلكتروني: sales@tenengchina.com
  • فاكس: 86-311-87763506
  • ال WhatsApp: 86-139-3381 8089

رسالتك على لائحة الأسعار

Factory

cd16997432-
PRODUCTION LINE

Since the establishment, Teneng company have supply hundreds of production lines for customers, we have a wealth of technical experience. Under the guidance of Domestic experts and professors, Teneng track the movements of foreign advanced technology, absorbing, creative and develop the flexible cold forming of technologies. Teneng’s equipment used in the API pipe, automotive, construction pipe, furniture pipe, container manufacturing, fence panels, sports equipment and so on.

cd16997433-
OEM/ODM

Strong technical strength and perfect service system is Teneng’s cornerstone.

Teneng have 15 design engineers and 80 commission engineer, all of them have more than 15 years of experience in the tube mill industry. Teneng’s staff is always walking in the leading edge of technology, tracking the latest developments in tube mill technology, inside into the market and the changes of the customer’s need, make innovations in the advanced technology used in products.

cd16997438-

R&D

Strong technical strength and perfect service system is Teneng’s cornerstone.

Teneng have 15 design engineers and 80 commission engineer, all of them have more than 15 years of experience in the tube mill industry. Teneng’s staff is always walking in the leading edge of technology, tracking the latest developments in tube mill technology, inside into the market and the changes of the customer’s need, make innovations in the advanced technology used in products.



WhatsApp Online Chat !