معلومات عنا

cd16997340-
cd17099865-
cd17099867-
cd17099869-

المعدات الميكانيكية المحدودة شيجياتشوانغ Teneng كهربائية و

شيجياتشوانغ Teneng الكهربائية والمعدات الميكانيكية المحدودة هي الشركة المصنعة المهنية من خط إنتاج الأنابيب الصلب الملحومة، الباردة لفة تشكيل خط، الحز الخط، وقطع إلى طول الخط والمعدات المساعدة ذات الصلة. شركة Teneng هي مؤسسة حديثة قادرة على البحث والتطوير والإنتاج والمبيعات. Teneng عضو مجلس الصين لفة تشكيل الجمعية، وهو عضو رئيس رابطة التجارة أنبوب خبى الصلب.

آلات Teneng هي أنبوب تصنيع المعدات الأكثر فعالية المتاحة في العالم. في الصين، والمستخدمين المعروفة وخبى المجموعة جينغي، المجموعة SANY، شركة الصين لصناعة السفن وتشونغتشينغ تشانغتشنغ للصناعات الثقيلة المحدودة الخ

آلات Teneng يعملون في العديد من البلدان الأخرى إلى جانب الصين، مثل

أمريكا والبرتغال وفنزويلا والبرازيل وباراغواي وروسيا وأوكرانيا واليابان والمملكة العربية السعودية والسودان وأوزبكستان وكازاخستان وفيتنام والهند، وهلم جرا. تلقى Teneng يشيد عالمية من عملائنا في جميع أنحاء العالم من خلال منتجات ذات جودة عالية والكمال خدمة ما بعد البيع.

طلب العملاء هو القوة الدافعة للتطور التكنولوجي، قوة شركة قوية هي دعم تطوير هذه التكنولوجيا. وشركة Teneng التعاون مع المصنعين المحليين والأجانب لتوريد معدات عالية الجودة والتكنولوجيا المهنية، وتحسين الخدمة للعملاء.

تفاصيل الشركة

12

السوق الرئيسي

امريكا الجنوبية

شرق اسيا

جنوب شرق آسيا

أفريقيا

22

نوع العمل

الصانع

مصدر

شركة تجارية

تاجر

333

العلامات التجارية : Teneng

عدد الموظفين : 150 ~ 200

تاريخ التأسيس : 2009

تصدير PC : 90٪ - 100٪

تاريخ الشركة

تجربة المشروع:

منذ تأسيس شركة Teneng لديها المئات توريد خطوط الإنتاج للعملاء، لدينا ثروة من الخبرة التقنية. بتوجيه من الخبراء المحليين وأساتذة الجامعات، Teneng تعقب تحركات التكنولوجيا المتقدمة الاجنبية، واستيعاب وخلاقة وتطوير البرد مرونة تشكيل التقنيات. Teneng والمعدات المستخدمة في الأنابيب API، والسيارات، وأنابيب البناء، والأنابيب والأثاث، والصناعات التحويلية حاوية، لوحات السياج والمعدات الرياضية وهلم جرا.

خدمة الشركة

إنتاج الطاقة ونظام الخدمة :

شركة Teneng لها ملايين متر مربع من المصنع، ولها أيضا نظام تنسيق قوي مع تصنيع لحام والعفن. ويتم اختيار أجزاء التجهيزات القياسية المعروفة منتج المؤسسة، وتعزيز أداء المنتج وخدمة الحياة. من معالجة مكون في التجمع الآلة، ونحن جعل الشيكات على جميع المستويات، وحمل على النظام المسؤولية الإنتاج. بعد شخصية الخدمة وتدريب من الممارسة، وتشارك في معدات التكليف لسنوات عديدة، من أجل حل المشاكل المختلفة في ممارسة الإنتاج، وتركيب معدات التوجيه وتدريب العاملين للعملاء.

فريق شركة

قوة تقنية قوية والكمال نظام الخدمة هي حجر الزاوية في Teneng.

Teneng دينا 15 مهندسي التصميم و80 مهندس اللجنة، كل منهم أكثر من 15 عاما من الخبرة في صناعة أنبوب مطحنة. الموظفين Teneng ليسير دائما في طليعة التكنولوجيا، وتتبع أحدث التطورات في تكنولوجيا أنبوب مطحنة، داخل في السوق والتغيرات في حاجة العميل، وجعل الابتكارات في مجال التكنولوجيا المتطورة المستخدمة في المنتجات.



WhatsApp Online Chat !

About Us

cd16997340-
cd17099865-
cd17099867-
cd17099869-

Shijiazhuang Teneng Electrical & Mechanical Equipment Co., Ltd

Shijiazhuang Teneng Electrical & Mechanical Equipment Co., Ltd. is the professional manufacturer of the welded steel pipe production line, cold roll forming line, slitting line, cut-to-length line and the related auxiliary equipment. Teneng company is the modern enterprise which capable of research and development, production and sales. Teneng is a council member of China Roll Forming Association, a president member of Hebei Steel Tube Trade Association.

Teneng machines are the most effective tube manufacturing equipment available in the world. In China, the well-known users are Hebei Jingye Group, SANY Group, China Shipbuilding Industry Corporation, Chongqing Changzheng Heavy Industry Co., Ltd etc.

Teneng machines are working in many other countries besides China, such as

American, Portugal, Venezuela, Brazil, Paraguay, Russia, Ukraine, Japan, Saudi Arabia, Sudan, Uzbekistan, Kazakhstan, Vietnam, India, and so on. Teneng received universal praises from our customers around world by the high quality product and perfect after-sale service.

Customer demand is the driving force of technological development, strong company strength is the support of the upgrading of the technology. Teneng company will cooperate with domestic and foreign manufacturers to supply the high-quality equipment, professional technology, perfect service for the customers.

Company Details

12

Main Market

South America

Eastern Asia

Southeast Asia

Africa

22

Business Type

Manufacturer

Exporter

Trading Company

Seller

333

Brands : Teneng

No. Of Employees : 150~200

Year Established : 2009

Export P.C : 90% - 100%

Company History

Project Experience:

Since the establishment, Teneng company have supply hundreds of production lines for customers, we have a wealth of technical experience. Under the guidance of Domestic experts and professors, Teneng track the movements of foreign advanced technology, absorbing, creative and develop the flexible cold forming of technologies. Teneng’s equipment used in the API pipe, automotive, construction pipe, furniture pipe, container manufacturing, fence panels, sports equipment and so on.

Company Service

Production Power & Service System:

Teneng company have millions square meters of factory, and also have a strong coordination system with the welder and mould manufacture. Equipment standard parts are selected well-known enterprise product, enhanced product performance and service life. From component processing to assembly the machine, we make checks at all levels, and carry on the system of production responsibility. After service personal are training from the practice, engaged in equipment commissioning for many years, to solve various problems in production practice, guidance equipment installation and training workers for the customers.

Company Team

Strong technical strength and perfect service system is Teneng’s cornerstone.

Teneng have 15 design engineers and 80 commission engineer, all of them have more than 15 years of experience in the tube mill industry. Teneng’s staff is always walking in the leading edge of technology, tracking the latest developments in tube mill technology, inside into the market and the changes of the customer’s need, make innovations in the advanced technology used in products.



WhatsApp Online Chat !